Monday, April 30, 2018

European Energy A/S - Summary of the Annual general meeting 2018

Jens-Peter Zink, Knud Erik Andersen, Mikael Dystrup Pedersen, Claus Dyhr and Jesper Helmuth Larsen were elected to the European Energy Board of Directors. Jens-Peter Zink continues as chairman of the Board. Ad item 5 of the agenda. KPMG was re-elected as external audit. For further infomation ...
Delivered by KPMG Today (@KPMG_TO)
Article continues here
Follow @KPMG_TO on Twitter to get latest updates