Monday, March 19, 2018

Summit to lay down roadmap for turning Kerala into digital hub

Leader of the Opposition Ramesh Chennithala, IT Secretary M. Sivasankar, NASSCOM president R. Chandrashekhar, KPMG India chairman Arun Kumar, and Kris Gopalakrishnan will attend the valedictory session. HPIC members V.K. Mathews and Rajesh Nair were present at the press meet.
Delivered by KPMG Today (@KPMG_TO)
Article continues here
Follow @KPMG_TO on Twitter to get latest updates