Sunday, March 11, 2018

Five things you need to know about the 'Big Four'

Originally the big four was known as "the big eight" (Arthur Andersen, Arthur Young, Coopers and Lybrand, Ernst & Whinney, Deloitte Hankins & Sells, Peat Marwick Mitchell – which became KPMG – Price Waterhouse, and Touche Ross). However it was reduced the "big six" and then "the big five" ...
Delivered by KPMG Today (@KPMG_TO)
Article continues here
Follow @KPMG_TO on Twitter to get latest updates