Thursday, November 16, 2017

Mhairi Black receives SNP People's Choice MP of the Year award

The winners of the MP of the Year Awards 2017, sponsored by KPMG, were announced by the Speaker of the House, John Bercow MP and Patron of ...
Delivered by KPMG Today (@KPMG_TO)
Article continues here
Follow @KPMG_TO on Twitter to get latest updates